swipe to see more

Club NoClub NameClub - Director(s) of CoachingTelephoneEmail
02CUSA Crew JuniorsJosh Howard(513) 673-7131josh.howard@cusacrewjuniors.org
02CUSA Crew JuniorsWichert De Wit(937) 903-2522wichertdewit@cusacrewjuniors.org
03Kings Hammer - OHChris Black(513) 823-0075Chris@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHClay Revis (513) 324-6188clay@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHCollin Brueggeman(513) 377-3188collin@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHKevin McCloskey(859) 620-6867kevin@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHRyan Handbury(513) 340-8863ryan@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHSam Miller(513) 324-4554sam@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHShawn Parker(502) 396-9028shawn@kingshammer.com
03Kings Hammer - OHTiffany Roberts(602) 380-5560tiffany@kingshammer.com
04Cincinnati West Soccer ClubKevin Spraul(513) 703-6867spraulk@gmail.com
05Fairfield Optimist Soccer ClubWill Peppard(316) 655-1266peppardw@yahoo.com
05Fairfield Optimist Soccer ClubTaylor Spradling(513) 315-4215taylor.spradling@aol.com
06Cincinnati United Soccer Clubbrian berning(513) 233-0080brianberning@hotmail.com
10Alliance CincinnatiAlex Rawlings(513) 885-3100arawlings@airtxinternational.com
11Kings Hammer -KYChris Black(513) 823-6854chris@kingshammer.com
11Kings Hammer -KYCollin Brueggeman(513) 377-3188collin@kingshammer.com
11Kings Hammer -KYJeremy Roberston(859) 442-5800Jeremy@kingshammer.com
11Kings Hammer -KYKevin McCloskey(859) 620-6867kevin@kingshammer.com
11Kings Hammer -KYShawn Parker(502) 396-9028shawn@kingshammer.com
11Kings Hammer -KYTiffany Roberts(602) 380-5560tiffany@kingshammer.com
13STAR Soccer ClubGrant Leckie(513) 515-0975gleckie@starsoccerclub.org
14Cincinnati United Soccer ClubMichael Litvack(847) 507-3165mlitvack10@gmail.com
14Cincinnati United Soccer ClubRenee Horton(813) 476-2563rhorton17@gmail.com
14Cincinnati United Soccer ClubScott Rodgers(937) 361-2289srodgers14@cinci.rr.com
16Warren County Soccer ClubPaulo Barreto(513) 328-2709PauloHBarreto@aol.com
16Warren County Soccer ClubBob Downs(513) 324-7557robertdowns1967@gmail.com
17Total Futbol AcademyChris Slusher(513) 371-6370cslusher@tfacincinnati.com
17Total Futbol AcademyErik Schoening(513) 295-6608eschoening@tfacincinnati.com
17Total Futbol AcademyJohn Huth(513) 382-4027jhuth@tfacincinnati.com
17Total Futbol AcademySam Fiore(937) 901-8727sfiore@tfacincinnati.com
17Total Futbol AcademyScott Hutchinson(513) 807-1189shutchinson@tfacincinnati.com
18Thunder United Metro FCStephanie Plummer(585) 329-8827admin@thunderunitedmetrofc.com
18Thunder United Metro FCIsa Ar-Razi(513) 465-4114isa.arrazi@gmail.com
19Kolping Soccer ClubALEX KELLY(513) 365-9294Alex.Kolpingsoccer@gmail.com
20Northern Kentucky Soccer AcademyWil Cagle(513) 608-1581wilcagle@gmail.com
21THE Premiere LeagueClub 21 Representative(513) 474-5939mkosky@hotmail.com
22Middletown Select Soccer ClubKelly Kalberer(513) 884-4214kellymeksoccer@gmail.com
23Ohio Elite Soccer AcademyDoug Bracken(513) 659-0861dbracken@ohioelite.com
23Ohio Elite Soccer AcademyDavid Schureck(513) 659-5469dschureck@ohioelite.com
23Ohio Elite Soccer AcademyTim Lesiak(513) 659-0023tlesiak@ohioelite.com
30Independence Soccer ClubBlaine Edmonds(859) 391-3184doc@iscsoccer.org
02TPLCUSA Crew JuniorsJosh Howard(513) 673-7131josh.howard@cusacrewjuniors.org
02TPLCUSA Crew JuniorsWichert De Wit(937) 903-2522wichertdewit@cusacrewjuniors.org
05TPLFairfield Optimist Soccer ClubWill Peppard(316) 655-1266peppardw@yahoo.com
10TPLAlliance Cincinnati Alex Rawlings(513) 885-3100arawlings@airtxinternational.com
11TPLKings Hammer Soccer Clubkevin mccloskey(859) 620-6867kevin@kingshammer.com
11TPLKings Hammer Soccer ClubRyan Handbury(513) 214-8347ryan@kingshammer.com
11TPLKings Hammer Soccer ClubTiffany Roberts(602) 380-5560tiffany@kingshammer.com
14TPLCincinnati United Soccer ClubKim Scheper(513) 454-4023kascheper@fuse.net
14TPLCincinnati United Soccer ClubScott Rodgers(937) 361-2289srodgers14@cinci.rr.com
16TPLWarren County Soccer ClubPaulo Barreto(513) 328-2709PauloHBarreto@aol.com
16TPLWarren County Soccer ClubBob Downs(513) 324-7557robertdowns@fuse.net
17TPLTotal Futbol AcademyChris Slusher(513) 371-6370cslusher@tfacincinnati.com
17TPLTotal Futbol AcademyErik Schoening(513) 295-6608eschoening@tfacincinnati.com
17TPLTotal Futbol AcademySam Fiore(937) 901-8727sfiore@tfacincinnati.com
17TPLTotal Futbol AcademyScott Hutchinson(513) 807-1189shutchinson@tfacincinnati.com
17TPLTotal Futbol AcademyJohn Huth(513) 382-4027tristatefa@gmail.com
20TPLNorthern Kentucky Soccer AcademyJeff Cummings(859) 341-5800Jeff.Cummings@ThomasMore.edu
23TPLOhio Elite Soccer AcademyDoug Bracken(513) 659-0861dbracken@ohioelite.com
23TPLOhio Elite Soccer AcademyDave Schureck(513) 659-5469dschureck@ohioelite.com
23TPLOhio Elite Soccer AcademyTim Lesiak(513) 659-0023tlesiak@ohioelite.com
26TPLColumbus Crew SCDave Merrick(614) 214-9596dmerrick@columbuscrewsc.com
04CPLCincinnati West Soccer Club - CPLKevin Spraul(513) 703-6867spraulk@gmail.com
18CPLThunder United Metro FC - CPLStephanie Plummer(585) 329-8827admin@thunderunitedmetrofc.com
18CPLThunder United Metro FC - CPLIsa Ar-Razi(513) 465-4114isa.arrazi@gmail.com
22CPLMiddletown Select Soccer Club - CPLKelly Kalberer(513) 884-4214kellymeksoccer@gmail.com
30CPLIndependence Soccer Club - CPLSean Farley(859) 322-2424spfarley9@yahoo.com